Random Q's

1. Where were you 3 hours ago?
In my kitchen making coffee
2. Who are you in love with?
K ♥
3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?
No I dont think I have. :)
4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
yes, my lipgloss thingi
5. When is the last time you went to the mall?
Yesterday
6. Are you wearing socks right now?
Yes, its cold and even have shoes on :P
7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?
No I don't
8. When was the last time you drove out of town?
I didn't drive the car but I was in it. And it was yeasterday
9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
No, I have not. But I want 2
10. Are you hot?
Hahah well.. what do you think?
11. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Water
12. What are you wearing right now?
Jeans and my beloved popcorn tee
13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
I dont have a car, but if I had 2 chose I would say the car wash.
14. Last food that you ate?
Spagetti and meatsous with cheese . Yuuum!
15. Where were you last week at this time?
I think I was home.
16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
Yes, a tee
17. When is the last time you ran?
A few hour ago. I ran outside 2 get the mail. Its So damn cold outside so I ran :P
18. What's the last sporting event you watched?
Basketball on tv.
19. What is your favorite animal?
I have 2 dogs so I guess.. Dogs. :)
20. Your dream vacation?
Hawaii and Ireland. Oh, Maybe L.A and Thailand. :)
21. Last person's house you were in?
Um.. I think Annas moms apartment
22. Worst injury you've ever had?
A broken arm
23. Have you been in love?
Yes and I am.
24. Do you miss anyone right now?
K and my friends
25. Last play you saw?
Don't remember.
26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
My eyes ^^
27. What are your plans for tonight?
Scary movies with popcorn and my family.
28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment?
I dont have a myspace but the last comment I wrote to someone iwas Anna.
29. Next trip you are going to take?
Åre at New years!! Can't wait!
30. Ever go to camp?
I went on one when I was 10
31. Were you an honor roll student in school?
Hahah NO!
32. What do you want to know about the future?
What is really going to happend in the year 2012
33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
Yes, my favorite right now. J.Lo live
34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor's visit?
No
35. Where is your best friend?
At home, 4 hours from me :(
36. How is your best friend?
The best. She's good I think.
37. Do you have a tan?
No but I wish
38. What are you listening to right now?
Christmas songs
39. Do you collect anything?
I love braclets
40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
Haha I don't know. I know a few :P
41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
Well, it wasn't me who got stopped but I was in the car. It was almost 2 years ago.
42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
Yes I have
43. What does your last text message say?
I love you
44. Do you like hot sauce?
Yes, I do
45. Last time you took a shower?
Yesterday
46. Do you need to do laundry?
Haha no but I do it sometimes
47. What is your heritage?
I dont have one that I know of.
48. Are you someone's best friend?
Yes, I think so :)
49. Are you rich?
NO but I wish
50. What were you doing at 12AM last night?
In bed wathing my favorite show


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0